LIZ Smart Office | LIZ Solutions | LIZ Booker

Integrations

SMART OFFICE
INTEGRATIONS

LIZ provides a seamless and smart office solution that enhances your office experience. By integrating a range of tools such as Calendar, MS Teams, Personio, and custom APIs, we empower you to increase efficiency and connectivity in your workplace. With LIZ, your workplace is transformed into a smart and future-proof environment.

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Integrations
LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Single-Sign-On (SSO)
 EASY ON-BOARDING AND OFF-BOARDING
 USER-FRIENDLY GROUP MANAGEMENT

SINGLE-SIGN-ON (SSO)
CLICK SIGN-ON FOR EVERYTHING

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Single-Sign-On (SSO)

Thanks to LIZ’s integration of SSO, users can now easily and securely access multiple applications and services without having to log in separately each time. This not only simplifies password management but also increases security by reducing password theft and phishing risks.

MS TEAMS

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | mac MS teams

Thanks to the MS Teams integration, our users can now add the Liz Booker app directly to MS Teams. With this integration, almost all the functions of LIZ Booker are available!

TRY LIZ SMART OFFICE INTEGRATIONS

30 DAYS FREE

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Man smiles with integrations

CALENDAR AND RESOURCES
INTEGRATIONS FOR YOUR PRODUCTIVITY

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Man smiles with integrations

LIZ’s calendar resource integrations eliminate the issue of double booking, making it a thing of the past. With our system, users can book resources with ease and speed, and collaboration becomes more efficient and productive through the seamless integration of room resources and calendars.

WEB CONFERENCE TOOL
NEVER MISS A WEB MEETING

LIZ Booker allows you to create hybrid meetings that combine in-person and online participation via ZOOM or Webex. Our seamless integration with these video conferencing tools ensures that all participants can fully engage in the meeting, whether they are in the meeting room or joining remotely.

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Conference Hybrid
LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Conference Hybrid
LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Logitech Tablet

LOGITECH TABLET
CONNECT WITH MOST CALENDARS

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | Logitech Tablet

LIZ Booker’s integration with the Logitech Tablet makes it easy to connect to most calendars and quickly see the availability of meeting rooms in the office. With this seamless integration, you can save time and resources by streamlining the booking process, ensuring that you can work efficiently at all times.

LIZ API
ON REQUEST

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | LIZ API

 

Mit der Anbindung von APIs ermöglicht LIZ die Verwendung von Buchungs- und Sensordaten in verschiedenen Anwendungen und Plattformen. LIZ ermöglicht die nahtlose Integration von Buchungs- und Sensordaten mit anderen Apps, Plattformen, BI-Tools und Intranets, um Ihre Daten auf eine umfassende und effiziente Weise zu teilen. 

 
LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | LIZ API
LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | waldmann sensors

SENSORS
UPGRADE ANYTIME

LIZ Smart Office | Smart Office | waldmann sensors

Are you looking for a way to optimise your office space usage? Are your meeting rooms constantly booked but underutilised? With LIZ’s flexible office sensor solution, you can easily monitor how your office space is being utilised. Our sensors include a release function that automatically frees up resources if they are booked but not used, ensuring that your meeting rooms and other spaces are used effectively. With minimal effort, you can optimise your office space and increase productivity.

SMART OFFICE

MADE EASY

These customers trust us – from startups to large enterprises. LIZ makes hybrid working easy.

ANY QUESTIONS?

WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP!

LIZ Smart Office | Hybrides Arbeiten |  Martin

Martin

Chief Sales Officer

Svenja

Account Executive

LIZ Smart Office | Hybrid working | Men thinking
ARE YOU READY TO GO HYBRID?

Join our monthly newsletter for smart office trailblazers and receive the latest stories, news, and insights directly to your inbox.

Wer wir sind, unsere Ziele & unsere Geschichte

Unsere Plattform auf einen Blick

Die Buchungssoftware für das gesamte Unternehmen

Ein Must-have für jeden Office Manager

Meetingraum schnell buchen mit einem Buchungssystem für Meetingräume

Verwende die besten Office Lösungen

Schnelle und einfache Buchung & Verwaltung von Parkplätzen

Hab deine Kollegen immer in der App dabei

LIZ Smart Office | LIZ Solutions | LIZ Booker

Integrationen

SMART OFFICE
INTEGRATIONEN

LIZ Smart Office | smart office | Frau mit Integrationen
LIZ bietet dir eine einfache und smarte Smart Office Lösung, die dein Büroerlebnis optimiert. Durch die Integration verschiedener Tools wie Kalender, MS Teams, Personio und individueller API-Lösungen ermöglichen wir dir, deinen Arbeitsplatz effizienter und vernetzter zu gestalten. So verwandelt LIZ deinen Arbeitsplatz in eine intelligente und zukunftssichere Umgebung.
LIZ Smart Office | smart office | Signle-Sign-On

 EINFACHES ONBOARDING UND OFFBOARDING
 BENUTZERFREUNDLICHE GRUPPENVERWALTUNG

SINGLE-SIGN-ON (SSO)
ANMELDUNG PER KLICK

LIZ Smart Office | smart office | Signle-Sign-On

Dank der Integration von SSO durch LIZ können Benutzer jetzt einfach und sicher auf mehrere Anwendungen und Dienste zugreifen, ohne sich jedes Mal separat anmelden zu müssen. Dies erleichtert nicht nur die Verwaltung von Passwörtern, sondern erhöht auch die Sicherheit durch die Reduzierung von Passwortdiebstahl und Phishing-Risiken.

MS TEAMS

LIZ Smart Office | smart office | Mac MS teams
Dank der Integration von MS Teams können unsere Benutzer:innen jetzt die LIZ Booker App direkt in MS Teams hinzufügen. Mit dieser Integration stehen fast alle Funktionen vom LIZ Booker zur Verfügung!

TESTE LIZ SMART OFFICE INTEGRATIONEN

30 TAGE KOSTENLOS

LIZ Smart Office | smart office | Man mit Integrationen

KALENDER UND RESSOURCEN
INTEGRATIONEN FÜR DEINE PRODUKTIVITÄT

LIZ Smart Office | smart office | Man mit Integrationen
Dank der LIZ-Kalenderressourcen-Integrationen gehört doppeltes Buchen der Vergangenheit an. Unsere Nutzer*innen können jetzt einfach und schnell Ressourcen buchen und durch die Integration von Raumressourcen und Kalendern wird die Zusammenarbeit effektiver und produktiver.

WEBKONFERENZ-TOOL
NIEMALS DAS WEB-MEETING VERPASSEN

Mit dem LIZ Booker kannst du hybride Meetings erstellen, bei denen einige Personen vor Ort im Meetingraum sind und andere online über ZOOM oder WebEx teilnehmen können. Durch die nahtlose Integration von ZOOM und WebEx wird sichergestellt, dass alle Teilnehmenden uneingeschränkt an dem hybriden Meeting teilnehmen können.

LIZ API
AUF ANFRAGE

LIZ Smart Office | smart office | API Integration
Mit der Anbindung von APIs ermöglicht LIZ die Verwendung von Buchungs- und Sensordaten in verschiedenen Anwendungen und Plattformen. LIZ ermöglicht die nahtlose Integration von Buchungs- und Sensordaten mit anderen Apps, Plattformen, BI-Tools und Intranets, um die Daten auf eine umfassende und effiziente Weise zu teilen.
LIZ Smart Office | smart office | API Integration
LIZ Smart Office | smart office | waldmann sensoren Integration

SENSOREN
UPGRADE JEDERZEIT

LIZ Smart Office | Hybrides Arbeiten | waldmann sensors

Du bist dir nicht sicher, wie dein Büro genutzt wird? Meetingräume sind knapp, werden gebucht und dann nicht genutzt? Optimiere dein Büro mit minimalem Aufwand durch unsere Sensoren für flexible Bürokonzepte. Sensoren haben eine Freigabe-Funktion, welche dafür sorgt, dass Ressourcen wieder buchbar sind, sollten diese gebucht, aber nicht genutzt werden.

SMART OFFICE

LEICHT GEMACHT

Diese Kunden vertrauen uns – vom Startup bis hin zum großen Unternehmen. Mit LIZ wird Smart Office easy. 

HAST DU FRAGEN?​

WIR HELFEN GERNE!

sales team

Martin

Chief Sales Officer

LIZ Smart Office I Svenja Kroner - Senior Account Executive

Svenja

Account Executive

LIZ_Person verwendet hybrides arbeiten
BIST DU BEREIT HYBRID ZU SEIN?

Melde dich für unseren monatlichen Newsletter an, der speziell für Smart-Office-Vorreiter entwickelt wurde und erhalte stets die aktuellsten Geschichten, News und Einblicke direkt in deinem E-Mail-Postfach.

Wer wir sind, unsere Ziele & unsere Geschichte

Unsere Plattform auf einen Blick

Die Buchungssoftware für das gesamte Unternehmen

Ein Must-have für jeden Office Manager

Meetingraum schnell buchen mit einem Buchungssystem für Meetingräume

Verwende die besten Office Lösungen

Schnelle und einfache Buchung & Verwaltung von Parkplätzen

Hab deine Kollegen immer in der App dabei